Looking to connect with anyone needing clarity and confidence in their careerhttps://www.acelectric.co/career-growth-call-register

Hi again Elphas!

I wrote earlier about my struggle with confidence & clarity around my career path. In mid-career, though these questions of title, comp and day to day work life feel so much... harder. More high stakes. Serious.

Over the years, I have found that losing confidence is a natural part of any career life cycle - it’s also frustrating, unnerving and disorienting. Ask me how I know ; )

Thanks to being able to work with people in this community, I have been able to regroup & recommit to my fundamental mission:

**clarity and confidence in your long term career leadership - getting the next level roles & comp that sets you up for the next decade, not just the next job.**

As a way to repay this community, for the first time ever, I’m opening my calendar to a group Career Growth Q&A Call on Tuesday June 7th and Wednesday June 8th, 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT+1.

There’s been a lot of interest - so I wanted to remind folks about the deadline to submit a question: Monday June 6th by 12pm PT. That’s 4 days away.

Questions can include:

--How to get clarity on your next move

--How to make sure your value lands

--What will boost your chances at promotion or the next role

--What you need to market your leadership

--How your story can better connect with senior leaders

I’ll do some hot seat coaching on your question; get clarity on where you’re stuck so new ideas for what’s next come to light.

A bit about me: I’m a former TV writer-producer for top 10 network & cable shows watched by millions. I’ve helped leaders at Google, Nike, Apple, Wells Fargo and more. Getting mid-career women clear and confident about their leadership path - where they’re going and how to get there and what their story is along the way - is what I do.

If this would be helpful to you, please send your question and register here.