Community Builders - an event for us!https://lu.ma/bbcc1

Hello fellow community builders. Want to connect with other community-connecting folks for a resource-sharing and networking event but tired of being on video? This one is for you.

Wednesday at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 7pm UTC join us for a video-off call where we'll be talking community and belonging. https://lu.ma/BBCC1 to register. Let me know if you have any questions or can't make this one but would be interested in future events!